2019-2020 Lee PTO Board


Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 


President: Bhargavi Kakani


Vice President: Kristi Howard


Treasurer: Aparna RaoKristi Howard


Secretary:  Divya Aggarwal




Room Parent Coordinator: Bhavana


Webmaster: Manish Kosarkar


School Supplies: Rinkal ShahAparna Rao


Library coordinator: Mita Rana


Grant Committee: Vasu Reddy, Kristi Howard Divya Aggarwal


Hospitality: Neelu RajputSaritha


Spiritwear/Yearbook: Patricia Peralta


Membership Co-ordinator: Puja Kosarkar


Write a Check: 


So you think you can dance: 


Spring/fall movie: Puja Kosarkar


TAW: Patricia Peralta